Nu State Officers

President of Nu State
Joan Malcolm
President Elect/Chaplain
Maria Alicia Martinez
1st Vice President / Budget (Chair) Roster
Jeanne Cochran
2nd Vice President/History
Joan Petruzzi
Rita Brown
Kay Palush
State Historian
Henrietta Hamilton

Committee Chairpersons for 2015-2016

Committee Chairpersons attend the Board Meetings and are responsible for the various activities of Nu State.